



RTRS Qualified lead auditors

RTRS is planning to train a significant number of lead auditors to work in the field of responsible soy certification. In addition to their experience, auditors are expected to meet specific requirements, in order to qualify as a lead auditor.

Here follows a list of qualified lead auditors and their certification scope:

RTRS Qualified lead auditors		
Name	Qualification scope	
Alejandro Carvalho	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard	
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Canaan Rice	and Chain of Custody	
Naresh Nachappa	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Carolina Zamarripa	and Chain of Custody	
Danilo Anjos Blanco	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard	
Daise Canada	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Deise Caron	and Chain of Custody	
Diana Gaglietti	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Dirk Jan Vos	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard	
Educada Issue Mantina	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Eduardo Jesus Martins	and Chain of Custody	
Erica Siegrist	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard	
Forrest Wang	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Gabriel Arnaboldi	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Gonzalo Viale	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Gustavo Montero	and Chain of Custody	
lanasia Daffunahia	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Ignacio Daffunchio	and Chain of Custody	
Ignacio Falcone	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody	
Jenny Walter Thoss	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard	
Jeility Walter 111055	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Juliano Guerlach	and Chain of Custody	
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Julieta Viglioni	and Chain of Custody	
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production	
Karina Sena Passos	and Chain of Custody	





	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Leandro Pires Garcia	and Chain of Custody RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Leonardo Ianuzzi	<u>'</u>
Marcos Gallastegui	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Maria Soledad Williams	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Iviana Soledad vviinams	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Maria Clara Lissarrague	and Chain of Custody
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Mariano Salerno	and Chain of Custody
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Natalia Marius	and Chain of Custody
Natalia Boloniati	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Pankaj Kumar Sinha	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Romeo Volonté	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
	and Chain of Custody RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Udaysinh Kharat	
Vishal Shinde	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Alejandro Chanes	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Glenn Feryn	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Annelore Poppe	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Leanne McCormick	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Betty deNYS	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Jennifer Scott	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Karen Ford	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Peter Neufeld	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Frank Dong Sheng Guo	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Flaviana Bim	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Leanne McCormick	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Learnie Wiccornick	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Paula de Donati Porto	and Chain of Custody
Tomas Pueta	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Sajan Sethumadhavan	and Chain of Custody
Eugenio Svolinski	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Chang Jiansong	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Laura Alvarez	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production





Aaron Wang	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Vinicius Cabral	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Marcos Quaine	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Esteban Flego	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Carlos Picco	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Andrés Martinez	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Jessica Leite Jorge	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Niketan Patil	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Diego Chemello Muller	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Anahi Durelli	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Sudeep Nair	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Thaisa de Paula Takahashi	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Andressa Keller	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Helga Furlanetto	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Matheus Witzler	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Mauricio Malvoni	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Shirley Santana Lourenco	DTDC Chan dead for Decrease the Conduction
Tamai Fernanda A. Vieira de	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Carvalho	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Joana Paula da Silva Carvalho	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Reinaldo Andre Rodrigues	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Santiago Reinaldo Herrera	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Luana Paula Bonfim	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Federico Tedesco	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Ananda Ferreti	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Caroline Dittgen	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody
Gustavo Carvalho	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Sâmea Fernandes	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production and Chain of Custody





Alessandra Zecchi	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Rodrigo Oliviera Carvalhaes	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Justo Vidal	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Jan Mones	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard
Ana Liliam Ferreira	RTRS Standard for Responsible Soy Production
Conrado Gattoni Cerruti	RTRS Chain of Custody Standard